Cyclones Name Coaches

The Chatham-Kent Cyclones have named their coaching staff for the 2018-2019 Alliance ‘AAA’ hockey season, with tryouts just around the corner.

The Chatham-Kent Cyclones coaches are:

  • Minor Atom – Tim Verbeek and Shawn Mather
  • Major Atom – Nathan Puchatyj
  • Minor Peewee – Rocky Gaudrault
  • Major Peewee – Anthony Wilson
  • Minor Bantam – Todd Warriner
  • Major Bantam – Jeff MacDougald
  • Minor Midget – Ken Gagner
Share This


Wordpress (0)