See Photos: Chatham-Kent Cougars Award Night

Last week, the Chatham-Kent Cougars football organization honoured their top players at an award ceremony at the Players Club in Chatham. Below is a selection of submitted photos from the event.

The Chatham-Kent Cougars award winners from the night were:

Varsity Winners:
Defensive MVP – Jeremiah Hamilton
Defensive MVP – Zach Shuian
Offensive MVP – Zach Welten
Offensive MVP – Mitch Rate
D-line MVP – Brock Herman
D-line MVP – Jake Langstaff
O-line MVP – Brian Armstrong
Rookie MVP – Tristan Robinet
Junior Winners:
Defensive MVP – Eric Frappier
Defensive MVP – Connor Martin
Offensive MVP – Blayne Bechard
D-line MVP – Jordan Deneau
O-line MVP – Matt Ruttle
Specials – Clark Green
Coaches Choice – Erich Demars
Peewee Winners:
Defensive MVP – Jake Anderson
Offensive MVP – Ross Krieger
D-line MVP – Quentin Forgie
D-line MVP – Austin Miller
O-line MVP – Matt Lee
Most Dedicated – Alex Formosa
Most Improved – Chris Vercauteran
Bantam Winners:
Defensive All-Star – Shane Foster
Defensive All-Star – Braydon McTavish
Defensive All-Star – Daniel Allman Offensive All-Star – John McCauleyOffensive All-Star – Dalton Shuian
Offensive All-Star – Anthony Cunha

Share This


Wordpress (0)