Throwback Thursday: 1981-1982 Dresden Atoms Win OMHA And Silverstick

On this week’s Throwback Thursday, brought to you by CK Tubs and Taps, we travel back to the 1981-1982 Dresden Minor Hockey Atoms.

The team dominated everywhere they went, winning the OMHA CC & B championships, and the North American Silverstick “B” championship.

The team included Tyler Stevens, Shane O’Donohue, Derek Caron, Steven Park, Scott Hughson, Jason Hooper, Glen Morris, Mark Lindsay, Jeff Vandermeersch, Greg Dreveny, David Doom, Brady Dunlop, Scott Erickson, and Jamie Browning.

If you’re looking for a throwback to quality products and services, visit CK Tubs and Taps. CK Tubs and Taps is Chatham’s newest plumbing showroom. Bringing inspiring ideas to all your plumbing projects. For more information visit, call 519-397-2008 or visit CK Tubs and Taps at 121 Heritage Road in Chatham.

Share This


Wordpress (0)