2021 Women’s Chatham-Kent Athlete of the Year Voting, Now Open!

Voting for the 2021 Women’s CKSN Chatham-Kent Women’s Athlete Award is open!

Voting will stay open from now until New Years Eve, and repeat voting will be allowed once per day, per device.

Send those emails, share on social media, tell your neighbour at the coffee shop, and get those votes rolling in for Chatham-Kent’s top athletes.

A comment on social media (Instagram and Facebook), or a Retweet also count as votes.

This year, we will “cut” 5 on December 15, and another 4 on Boxing Day.

The nominees are, in no particular order: Jessie McPherson, Emma Gorski, Alison Stephens, Kirby MacKinnon, Hailey Katona, Maddy Lavoie, Jillian Vickery, Bridget Carleton, Gigi Sasseville, Brooke MacKinnon, Payton Sabourin, Breanne Nicholas, Emma Negri

Share This


Wordpress (0)